The Anger of Aladdin (2019)

If you have seen Aladdin 1992, you had a wonderful childhood. Listening to A Whole New World with Aladdin and Jasmine singing together and it sounding angelic. Robin Williams playing Genie was iconic, especially when he first met Aladdin and singing to him and how he will never find a friend like him. Yeah, well I’m here to tell you that the childhood that you had with Aladdin… IS OVER!!!

They are making a whole new world? A whole new Aladdin for the year 2019…. Okay, so let me start off by saying the cast is not perfect. First off, Genie is supposed to be able to sing, is supposed to be very funny, and is able to do multiple voices. Don’t get me wrong Will Smith is very funny. Do you know who is even better for his role? JAMIE FOXX!! He is very funny, he can sing his butt off, and so many voices come with him. What were they thinking making HIM Genie?

SECOND OF ALL, they didn’t make Jafar right. The actor, Marwan Kenzari, is cute. I’m gonna be honest about that. Jafar is supposed to have a long nose, skinny, ugly, and a terrible face. This is so messed up. This is just like suicide squad. The Joker was FINE, and so is the new Jafar. If you search for him, you will see a shirtless picture of Marwan. Let me tell you this right now… I don’t think Jafar had abs.

All you need to know is that I am friggin FURIOUS about this. R.I.P. Aladdin 1992. We will forever remember you…
Image result for aladdin 2019

4 thoughts on “The Anger of Aladdin (2019)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *